New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"No hidden catch, no strings attached, just freelove..." ~depeche mode

I'm into women, singing, karaoke, dance, disc golf, yoga pilates, jacuzzi, sauna, board games, pool, carom, cooking traveling, fragrances, sports, family, friends, reading, working, internet, gadgets, natural herbs, veggies, snacks, paleo, hiking, having fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleIT Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAny sort of business degree, such as accounting, finance, economics, investing, real estate, jk; or straight up mathematics - - -
someone who enjoys playing house,
but wants to rule over life like royalty, i.e. travel (i work from remote), social (friends, family, community), knowledge (events, games)...
On the first dateGet to know each other, respect with human circumstances, & build attraction / love to counterbalance life's ups & downs...
I can figure out food, drink, activity, but you like massages, don't you?

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga