New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's make memories

Male (53) looking for Female Carpentersville, Illinois, United States

Happy and enjoy nature, zoo, reading, ethnic foods, sports. Many other things. Just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBlue collar

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesStatham. Seagal. Norris
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAmerica. Zeppelin. Lightfoot ect...
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Reference
Favorite booksToo many
Idea of funEverything
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHang glidding

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTreat people how you want to be treated