New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2016 time to find the best one

Male (45) looking for Female Chicago, Illinois, United States

Fun energetic stern but firm patient good listner better teacher

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownRoad king T779E777X8098T
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildStocky
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemanagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRock, Blues
Reading selectionBusiness
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeToo find a great woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust loyalty
On the first dateProbably meet at a coffee place or dinner Co concert go to a movie or wine tasting something where we can get to know each other

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting