New here? Sign Up Have an account?

happy woman

Female (49) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

i am an out going happy person people notice my smile i am caring loving honest person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsgrimm, criminals minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesstepen king movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsgeorge strait lifehouse
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite bookschristine
Idea of funantique shops flea markets movies dinner camping fishing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto better my self to get ahead in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercaring trust honest outgoing spontaneous
On the first datego to dinner and a movie and walk by the water enjoy a good evening together