New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Different kind of person

Male (35) looking for Female Ottawa, Illinois, United States

I am 6'4 blue eyes and red hair. I am very outspoken, open minded, straight forward. I just tell it what way I see, and sometimes I right but sometimes I am wrong. I am easy going and laid back. I enjoy reading, working on cars, and playin sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsNickelback Journey REO Speedwagon Styx Elton John Eric Clapton
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness