New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bisexual

Female (23) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

- Hello my name is Jennifer but I like Jenni better. I'm 18 yrs old. I live in the southside of Chicago. im bisexual. I like basketball &&' soccer. anything else so hmu. Kik? ask for it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing
Enjoys watchingBasketball