New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gun Toting Hispanic Redneck

Female (41) looking for Male Clayton, Georgia, United States

Law Abiding Citized, Always carries a .38, Own AR-15 & Shotgun for Home Defense.
Someone comes to my home looking for trouble, trouble they'll get; maybe a bodybag on top of that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Electronic, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Political
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness