New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian man looking to chat only.

Reserved, nerdy, Smart, and I Love everyone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleARTIST

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV, Soaps
Favorite TV showsIf I had a tv, I would watch news, documentaries, instructional, and soaps.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBACK TO THE FUTURE
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsZZ TOP, EDDIE MONEY, and THE CARS.

MC-HAMMER.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksRELIGION
Idea of funHanging out over a mexican meal and having a diet soda.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo develop my communication skills.
I love living in a big city, in fact I might move to 1 someday.
I am looking to better myself anyway I can...I am looking for work.

I believe "The traditional job", is crappy.

I never have done very well at a normal job.
Thats why I like a musical carear or being an artist. I dislike
being a slave to a saboradent.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo Play music and make alot of money. I want to enjoy life to the fullest relying on the Holy Spirit to help me live .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerInner-beauty, and a woman who is my "Missing rib".
On the first dateNot sure??? I have never dated.