New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good times

hey ppl i am from chicago il i am 23 years old an i am a guy that like to go out an have fun an i am a guy love a woman that kown what she need an want in life an dont play games like a lil girls an i wolud like to find a girl that love me for who i am inside an out side an like to list to a guy an i hate a girl that go for the money an cheat i hate that shit but if u are a good girl that dont play games hit me up i am in the south side

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsi love to see the big bong theth
Favorite movies typesHorror, Adult
Music typesLatin
HobbiesSports, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveMoney, Power